University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Past Members

2015-2016 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: Jon Gajewski clasccc@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Samuel Martinez Samuel.Martinez@uconn.edu
CHEM Nicholas Leadbeater Nicholas.Leadbeater@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Katrina Higgins Katrina.Higgins@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Davita Silfen Glasberg Davita.Glasberg@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Mansour Ndiaye Mansour.Ndiaye@uconn.edu
COMM Rory McGloin Rory.McGloin@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Eldridge Adams Eldridge.Adams@uconn.edu
ENGL Albert Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
ENVI John Volin John.Volin@uconn.edu
EVST Mark Boyer Mark.Boyer@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
GSCI Lanbo Liu Lanbo.Liu@uconn.edu
HDFS Kari Adamsons Kari.Adamsons@uconn.edu
HIST Melina Pappademos Melina.Pappademos@uconn.edu
HRTS Samuel Martinez Samuel.Martinez@uconn.edu
JOUR Steven.Smith Steven.Smith@uconn.edu
LAMS Anne Gebelein Anne.Gebelein@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clasccc@uconn.edu
LCL Philip Balma Philip.Balma@uconn.edu
MATH Jeffrey Connors Jeffrey.Connors@uconn.edu
MARN Heidi Dierssen Heidi.Dierssen@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Lionel Shapiro Lionel.Shapiro @uconn.edu
PHYS Boris Sinkovic Boris.Sinkovic@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Meina Cai Meina.Cai@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Ralph McNeal Ralph.McNeal@uconn.edu
SLHS Lendra Friesen lendra.friesen@uconn.edu
STAT Rick Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WGSS Margaret Breen Margaret.Breen@uconn.edu

2014-2015 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: Jon Gajewski clasccc@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Françoise Dussart Francoise.Dussart@uconn.edu
CHEM Nicholas Leadbeater Nicholas.Leadbeater@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Katrina Higgins Katrina.Higgins@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Davita Silfen Glasberg Davita.Glasberg@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Mansour Ndiaye Mansour.Ndiaye@uconn.edu
COMM Rory McGloin Rory.McGloin@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Eldridge Adams Eldridge.Adams@uconn.edu
ENGL Albert Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
ENVI John Volin John.Volin@uconn.edu
EVST Mark Boyer Mark.Boyer@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
GSCI Lanbo Liu Lanbo.Liu@uconn.edu
HDFS Steven Wisensale Steven.Wisensale@uconn.edu
HIST Melina Pappademos Melina.Pappademos@uconn.edu
HRTS Samuel Martinez Samuel.Martinez@uconn.edu
JOUR Robert Wyss Robert.Wyss@uconn.edu
LAMS Anne Gebelein Anne.Gebelein@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clasccc@uconn.edu
LCL Philip Balma Philip.Balma@uconn.edu
MATH David Gross David.Gross@uconn.edu
MARN Heidi Dierssen Heidi.Dierssen@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Lionel Shapiro Lionel.Shapiro @uconn.edu
PHYS Boris Sinkovic Boris.Sinkovic@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Meina Cai Meina.Cai@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Bradley Wright Bradley.Wright@uconn.edu
SLHS Lendra Friesen lendra.friesen@uconn.edu
STAT Rick Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WGSS Margaret Breen Margaret.Breen@uconn.edu

2013-2014 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: Jon Gajewski — clasccc@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Merrill Singer Merrill.Singer@uconn.edu
CHEM Nicholas Leadbeater Nicholas.Leadbeater@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Katrina Higgins Katrina.Higgins@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Davita Silfen Glasberg Davita.Glasberg@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Mansour Ndiaye Mansour.Ndiaye@uconn.edu
COMM Rory McGloin Rory.McGloin@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Eldridge Adams Eldridge.Adams@uconn.edu
ENGL Albert Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
ENVI John Volin John.Volin@uconn.edu
EVST Mark Boyer Mark.Boyer@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
GEOS Lanbo Liu Lanbo.Liu@uconn.edu
HDFS Steven Wisensale Steven.Wisensale@uconn.edu
HIST Micki McElya Micki.McEyla@uconn.edu
HRTS Samuel Martinez Samuel.Martinez@uconn.edu
JOUR Robert Wyss Robert.Wyss@uconn.edu
LAMS Anne Gebelein Anne.Gebelein@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clasccc@uconn.edu
LCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Ralf Schiffler Ralf.Schiffler@uconn.edu
MARN Heidi Dierssen Heidi.Dierssen@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Lionel Shapiro Lionel.Shapiro @uconn.edu
PHYS Boris Sinkovic Boris.Sinkovic@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Mathew Singer Mathew.M.Singer@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Bradley Wright Bradley.Wright@uconn.edu
SLHS Emily Myers Emily.Myers@uconn.edu
STAT Rick Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WGSS Margaret Breen Margaret.Breen@uconn.edu

2012-2013 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: Robert Michel — Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Merrill Singer Merrill.Singer@uconn.edu
CHEM Robert Michel Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Katrina Higgins Katrina.Higgins@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Davita Silfen Glasberg Davita.Glasberg@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Mansour Ndiaye Mansour.Ndiaye@uconn.edu
COMS Rory McGloin Rory.McGloin@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Eldridge Adams Eldridge.Adams@uconn.edu
ENGL Albert Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
ENVI Timothy Byrne Tim.Byrne@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
GEOG Dean Hanink Dean.Hanink@uconn.edu
GEOS Lanbo Liu Lanbo.Liu@uconn.edu
HDFS Shannon Weaver Shannon.Weaver@uconn.edu
HIST Micki McElya Micki.McEyla@uconn.edu
JOUR Marcel Dufresne Marcel.Dufresne@uconn.edu
JOUR Robert Wyss Robert.Wyss@uconn.edu
LAMS Samuel Martinez Samuel.Martinez@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clascc@uconn.edu
LCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Ralf Schiffler Ralf.Schiffler@uconn.edu
MARN Annelie Skoog Annelie.Skoog@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Lionel Shapiro Lionel.Shapiro @uconn.edu
PHYS Boris Sinkovic Boris.Sinkovic@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Mathew Singer Mathew.M.Singer@uconn.edu
POLS Christine Sylvester Christine.Sylvester@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Richard Rockwell Richard.Rockwell@uconn.edu
SLHS Emily Myers Emily.Myers@uconn.edu
STAT Rick Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WS Nancy Naples Nancy.Naples@uconn.edu

2011-2012 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: Robert Michel — Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Merrill Singer Merrill.Singer@uconn.edu
CHEM Robert Michel Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Katrina Higgins Katrina.Higgins@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Davita Silfen Glasberg Davita.Glasberg@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Mansour Ndiaye Mansour.Ndiaye@uconn.edu
COMS Rory McGloin Rory.McGloin@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Eldridge Adams Eldridge.Adams@uconn.edu
ENGL Margaret Breen Margaret.Breen@uconn.edu
ENVI Timothy Byrne Tim.Byrne@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
GEOS Lanbo Liu Lanbo.Liu@uconn.edu
HDFS Shannon Weaver Shannon.Weaver@uconn.edu
HIST Micki McElya Micki.McEyla@uconn.edu
JOUR Robert Wyss Robert.Wyss@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clascc@uconn.edu
LING Andrea Calabrese Andrea.Calabrese@uconn.edu
LCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Ralf Schiffler Ralf.Schiffler@uconn.edu
MARN Senjie Lin Senjie.Lin @uconn.edu
MCB Kenneth Noll Kenneth.Noll@uconn.edu
PHIL Austen Clark Austen.Clark@uconn.edu
PHYS Vasili Karchenko Vasili.Karchenko@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Mathew Singer Mathew.M.Singer@uconn.edu
PSYC Letitia Naigles Letitia.Naigles@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Richard Rockwell Richard.Rockwell@uconn.edu
STAT Rick Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WS Nancy Naples Nancy.Naples@uconn.edu

2010-2011 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: Robert Henning — Robert.Henningl@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Jocelyn Linnekin Jocelyn.Linnekin@uconn.edu
CHEM Robert Michel Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Katrina Higgins Katrina.Higgins@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Douglas Hamilton Douglas.Hamilton@uconn.edu
COMS Frank Musiek Frank.Musiek@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Eldridge Adams Eldridge.Adams@uconn.edu
ENGL Margaret Breen Margaret.Breen@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
HDFS Shannon Weaver Shannon.Weaver@uconn.edu
HIST Ken Gouwens Clement.7@uconn.edu
JOUR Robert Wyss Robert.Wyss@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clascc@uconn.edu
MCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Gerald Leibowitz Gerald.Leibowitz@uconn.edu
MARN Annelie Skoog Annelie.Skoog@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Austen Clark Austen.Clark@uconn.edu
PHYS Vasily Karchenko Vasily.Karchenko@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Oksan Bayulgen Oksan.Bayulgen@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Richard Rockwell Richard.Rockwell@uconn.edu
STAT Lynn Kuo Lynn@stat.uconn.edu
WS Nancy Naples Nancy.Naples@uconn.edu

2009-2010 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: J.J. Manning —John.Manning@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Jocelyn Linnekin Jocelyn.Linnekin@uconn.edu
CHEM Robert Michel Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Douglas Hamilton Douglas.Hamilton@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Katrina Higgins Katrina.Higgins@uconn.edu
COMS Frank Musiek Frank.Musiek@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Eldridge Adams Eldridge.Adams@uconn.edu
ENGL Kate Capshaw Smith Capshaw@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
HDFS Shannon Weaver Shannon.Weaver@uconn.edu
HIST Ken Gouwens Clement.7@uconn.edu
JOUR Marcel Dufresne Marcel.Dufresne@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clascc@uconn.edu
MCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Gerald Leibowitz Gerald.Leibowitz@uconn.edu
MARN Annelie Skoog Annelie.Skoog@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Austen Clark Austen.Clark@uconn.edu
PHYS Vasily Karchenko Vasily.Karchenko@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Oksan Bayulgen Oksan.Bayulgen@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Richard Rockwell Richard.Rockwell@uconn.edu
STAT Lynn Kuo Lynn.Kuo@.uconn.edu
WS Marita McComiskey Marita.McComiskey@uconn.edu

2008-2009 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: J.J. Manning —John.Manning@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Jocelyn Linnekin Jocelyn.Linnekin@uconn.edu
CHEM Robert Michel Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Douglas Hamilton Douglas.Hamilton@uconn.edu
COMS Frank Musiek Frank.Musiek@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Eric Shultz Eric.Schultz@uconn.edu
ENGL Kate Capshaw Smith Capshaw@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
HDFS Jane Goldman Jane.Goldman@uconn.edu
HIST Ken Gouwens Clement.7@uconn.edu
JOUR Marcel Dufresne Marcel.Dufresne@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clascc@uconn.edu
MCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Gerald Leibowitz Gerald.Leibowitz@uconn.edu
MARN Annelie Skoog Annelie.Skoog@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Paul Bloomfield phsb@uconn.edu
PHYS George Rawitscher George.Rawitscher@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Oksan Bayulgen Oksan.Bayulgen@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Bill Simonsen William.Simonsen@uconn.edu
SOC Richard Rockwell Richard.Rockwell@uconn.edu
STAT Ricard Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WS Margaret Breen Margaret.Breen@uconn.edu

2007-2008 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: J.J. Manning —John.Manning@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Jocelyn Linnekin Jocelyn.Linnekin@uconn.edu
CHEM Robert Michel Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Douglas Hamilton Douglas.Hamilton@uconn.edu
COMS Frank Musiek Frank.Musiek@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Eric Shultz Eric.Schultz@uconn.edu
ENGL Hap Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
HDFS Jane Goldman Jane.Goldman@uconn.edu
HIST Sherri Olson Sherri.Olson@uconn.edu
JOUR Wayne Worcester Wayne.Worcester@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clascc@uconn.edu
MCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Gerald Leibowitz Gerald.Leibowitz@uconn.edu
MARN Heidi Dierssen Heidi.Dierssen@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Austen Clark Austen.Clark@uconn.edu
PHYS George Rawitscher George.Rawistscher@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Jeffrey Dudas Jeffrey.Dudas@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Richard Rockwell Richard.Rockwell@uconn.edu
STAT Richard Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WS Marita McComiskey Marita.McComiskey@uconn.edu

2006-2007 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: J.J. Manning —John.Manning@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Jocelyn Linnekin Jocelyn.Linnekin@uconn.edu
CHEM Robert Michel Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Douglas Hamilton Douglas.Hamilton@uconn.edu
COMS Ross Buck Ross.Buck@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Paul Lewis Paul.Lewis@uconn.edu
ENGL Hap Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
GEOG Robert Cromley Robert.Cromley@uconn.edu
HDFS Jane Goldman Jane.Goldman@uconn.edu
HIST Sherri Olson Sherri.Olson@uconn.edu
JOUR Wayne Worcester Wayne.Worcester@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clascc@uconn.edu
MCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Gerald Leibowitz Gerald.Leibowitz@uconn.edu
MARN Jim O’Donnell James.Odonnell@uconn.edu
MCB Kenneth Knoll Kenneth.Noll@uconn.edu
PHIL Don Baxter Don.Baxter @uconn.edu
PHYS George Rawitscher George.Rawistscher@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Jeffrey Dudas Jeffrey.Dudas@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Richard Rockwell Richard.Rockwell@uconn.edu
WS Margaret Breen Margaret.Breen@uconn.edu

2005-2006 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: J.J. Manning —John.Manning@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Kevin McBride Kevin.McBride@uconn.edu
CHEM Robert Michel Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Anne Hiskes Anne.Hiskes@uconn.edu
COMS Ross Buck Ross.Buck@uconn.edu
ECON Alanson Minkler Alanson.Minkler @uconn.edu
EEB Margaret Rubega Margaret.Rubega@uconn.edu
ENGL Hap Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
GEOG Alex Vias Alexander.Vias@uconn.edu
HIST Daniel Caner Daniel.Caner@uconn.edu
JOUR Wayne Worcester Wayne.Worcester@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski clascc@uconn.edu
MCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Gerald Leibowitz Gerald.Leibowitz@uconn.edu
MARN Annelie Skoog Annelie.Skoog@uconn.edu
MCB Kenneth Knoll Kenneth.Noll@uconn.edu
PHIL Austen Clark Austen.Clark@uconn.edu
PHYS George Rawitscher George.Rawistscher@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Jeremy Pressman Jeremy.Pressman@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Robert Bifulco Robert.Bifulco@uconn.edu
SOC Richard Rockwell Richard.Rockwell@uconn.edu
STAT Yazhen Wang Yazhen.Wang@uconn.edu
WS Marita McComiskey Marita.McComiskey@uconn.edu

2004-2005 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: Thomas Terry Thomas.Terry@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Kevin McBride Kevin.McBride@uconn.edu
CHEM Robert Michel Robert.G.Michel@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Anne Hiskes Anne.Hiskes@uconn.edu
COMS Ross Buck Ross.Buck@uconn.edu
ECON Alanson Minkler Alanson.Minkler @uconn.edu
EEB Kentwood Wells Kentwood.Wells@uconn.edu
ENGL Hap Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
GEOG Alex Vias Alexander.Vias@uconn.edu
HIST Nancy Shoemaker Nancy.Shoemaker@uconn.edu
JOUR Wayne Worcester Wayne.Worcester@uconn.edu
LING Jonathan Bobaljik Jonathan.Bobaljik@uconn.edu
MCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Gerald Leibowitz Gerald.Leibowitz@uconn.edu
MARN Annelie Skoog Annelie.Skoog@uconn.edu
MCB Thomas Terry, Chair Thomas.Terry@uconn.edu
PHIL Paul Bloomfield phsb@uconn.edu
PHYS George Rawitscher George.Rawistscher@uconn.edu
PNB Joesph Crivello Joesph.Crivello@uconn.edu
POLS Jeremy Pressman Jeremy.Pressman@uconn.edu
PSYC David Miller David.B.Miller@uconn.edu
PUBL Robert Bifulco Robert.Bifulco@uconn.edu
SOC Arnold Dashefsky Arnold.Dashefsky@uconn.edu
STAT Yazhen Wang Yazhen.Wang@uconn.edu
WS Margaret Breen Margaret.Breen@uconn.edu

2003-2004 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: Thomas Terry Thomas.Terry@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Jim Boster James.Boster@uconn.edu
CHEM Carl David Carl.David@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Veronica Makowsky Veronica.Makowsky@uconn.edu
COMS Carl Coelho Carl.Coelho@uconn.edu
ECON Alanson Minkler Alanson.Minkler @uconn.edu
EEB Kentwood Wells Kentwood.Wells@uconn.edu
ENGL Hap Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
GEOG Alex Vias Alexander.Vias@uconn.edu
GEOL Robert Thorson Robert.Thorson@uconn.edu
HIST Nancy Shoemaker Nancy.Shoemaker@uconn.edu
JOUR Wayne Worcester Wayne.Worcester@uconn.edu
LING Jonathan Bobaljik Jonathan.Bobaljik@uconn.edu
MCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Gerald Leibowitz Gerald.Leibowitz@uconn.edu
MARN Annelie Skoog Annelie.Skoog@uconn.edu
MCB Thomas Terry, Chair Thomas.Terry@uconn.edu
PHIL Paul Bloomfield phsb@uconn.edu
PHYS George Rawitscher George.Rawistscher@uconn.edu
PNB Joesph Crivello Joesph.Crivello@uconn.edu
POLS Carol Lewis Carol.Lewis@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
SOC Ralph McNeal Ralph.McNeal@uconn.edu
STAT Richard Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WS Marita McComiskey Marita.McComiskey@uconn.edu

2002-2003 Committee Representatives

Committee Chair: Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
ANTH Jocelyn Linnekin Jocelyn.Linnekin@uconn.edu
CHEM Jane Knox Jane.Knox@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Veronica Makowsky Veronica.Makowsky@uconn.edu
COMS Carl Coelho Carl.Coelho@uconn.edu
ECON Stephen Sacks Stephen.Sacks@uconn.edu
EEB Kentwood Wells Kentwood.Wells@uconn.edu
ENGL Thomas Roberts Thomas.Roberts@uconn.edu
GEOG Ellen Cromley Ellen.Cromley@uconn.edu
GEOL Ray Joesten Raymond.Joesten@uconn.edu
HIST Shirley Roe Shirely.Roe@uconn.edu
JOUR John Breen John.Breen@uconn.edu
LING Andrea Calabrese Andrea.Calabrese@uconn.edu
MCL Roger Travis Roger.Travis@uconn.edu
MATH Gerald Leibowitz Gerald.Leibowitz@uconn.edu
MARN Annelie Skoog Annelie.Skoog@uconn.edu
MCB Thomas Terry Thomas.Terry@uconn.edu
PHIL Paul Bloomfield phsb@uconn.edu
PHYS William Hines William.Hines@uconn.edu
PNB Joesph Crivello Joesph.Crivello@uconn.edu
POLS Evelyn Simien Evelyn.Simien@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
SOC Arnold Dashefsky Arnold.Dashefsky@uconn.edu
STAT Richard Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WS Marita McComiskey Marita.McComiskey@uconn.edu