List of Members

2020-2021 COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

For committees from previous years click here.

Committee Chair: Pamela Bedore 

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
AAAS Na-Rae Kim Na-Rae.Kim@uconn.edu
AFRA Shawn Salvant Shawn.Salvant@uconn.edu
AMST Matthew McKenzie Matthew.McKenzie@uconn.edu
ANTH César Abadia Cesar.Abadia@uconn.edu
CHEM Fatma Selampinar Fatma.Selampinar@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Mansour Ndiaye Mansour.Ndiaye@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Rebecca Bacher Rebecca.Bacher@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Lyn Tribble Evelyn.Tribble@uconn.edu
COMM Stephen Stifano Stephen.Stifano@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Dan Bolnick Daniel.Bolnick@uconn.edu
ENGL Chris Vials Christopher.Vials@uconn.edu
ENVS/EVST Jason Vokoun Jason.Vokoun@uconn.edu
EVST/GEOG Debs Ghosh Debarchana.Ghosh@uconn.edu
GSCI Jean Crespi Jean.Crespi@uconn.edu
HDFS Beth Russell Beth.Russell@uconn.edu
HIST Matthew McKenzie Matthew.McKenzie@uconn.edu
HRTS César Abadia Cesar.Abadia@uconn.edu
JOUR Maureen Croteau Maureen.Croteau@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski Jon.Gajewski@uconn.edu
LCL Sara Johnson Sara.Johnson@uconn.edu
LLAS Anne Gebelein Anne.Gebelein@uconn.edu
MAST Matthew McKenzie Matthew.McKenzie@uconn.edu
MATH Guojun Gan Guojun.Gan@uconn.edu
MARN Heidi Dierssen Heidi.Dierssen@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Alexus McLeod Alexus.McLeod@uconn.edu
PHYS Vernon Cormier Vernon.Cormier@uconn.edu
PNB John Redden John.Redden@uconn.edu
POLS Evan Perkoski Evan.Perkoski@uconn.edu
PSYC Rob Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC David Weakliem David.Weakliem@uconn.edu
SLHS Lendra Friesen Lendra.Friesen@uconn.edu
STAT Victor Hugo Lachos HLachos@uconn.edu
STAT Rick Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WGSS Sherry Zane Sherry.Zane@uconn.edu