List of Members

2021-2022 COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

For committees from previous years click here.

Committee Chair: Stephen Stifano

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
AAAS Nu-Anh Tran Nu-Anh.Tran@uconn.edu
AFRA Shawn Salvant Shawn.Salvant@uconn.edu
AMST Matt McKenzie matthew.mckenzie@uconn.edu
ANTH Dimitris Xygalatas Xygalatas@uconn.edu
CHEM Fatma Selampinar Fatma.Selampinar@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Mansour Ndiaye Mansour.Ndiaye@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Rebecca Bacher Rebecca.Bacher@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Lyn Tribble Evelyn.Tribble@uconn.edu
COMM Anne Oeldorf-Hirsch Anne.Oeldorf-Hirsch@uconn.edu
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Paul Lewis Paul.Lewis@uconn.edu
ENGL Wayne Franklin wayne.franklin@uconn.edu
ENVS/EVST Jason Vokoun Jason.Vokoun@uconn.edu
EVST/GEOG Debs Ghosh Debarchana.Ghosh@uconn.edu
GSCI Michael Hren Michael.Hren@uconn.edu
HDFS Beth Russell Beth.Russell@uconn.edu
HIST Matt McKenzie matthew.mckenzie@uconn.edu
HRTS Elizabeth Holzer Elizabeth.Holzer@uconn.edu
JOUR Marie Shanahan / Julie Serkosky marie.shanahan@uconn.edu / julie.serkosky@uconn.edu
LING Jon Gajewski Jon.Gajewski@uconn.edu
LCL Sara Johnson Sara.Johnson@uconn.edu
LLAS Anne Gebelein Anne.Gebelein@uconn.edu
MAST Mary Bercaw Edwards Mary.Bercaw_edwards@uconn.edu
MATH Guojun Gan Guojun.Gan@uconn.edu
MARN Heidi Dierssen Heidi.Dierssen@uconn.edu
MCB James Cole James.Cole@uconn.edu
PHIL Lionel Shapiro Lionel.Shapiro@uconn.edu
PHYS Boris Sinkovic Boris.Sinkovic@uconn.edu
PNB John Redden John.Redden@uconn.edu
POLS Evan Perkoski Evan.Perkoski@uconn.edu
PSYC Rob Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Jennifer Dineen Jennifer.Dineen@uconn.edu
SOCI Ralph McNeal Ralph.McNeal@uconn.edu
SLHS Lendra Friesen Lendra.Friesen@uconn.edu
STAT Victor Hugo Lachos HLachos@uconn.edu
WGSS Ariana Codr Ariana.Codr@uconn.edu