List of Members

2021-2022 COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

For committees from previous years click here.

Committee Chair: Stephen Stifano

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
AAAS Na-Rae Kim Na-Rae.Kim@uconn.edu
AFRA Fumilayo Showers Fumilayo.Showers@uconn.edu
AMST Matthew McKenzie Matthew.McKenzie@uconn.edu
ANTH Dimitris Xygalatas xygalatas@uconn.edu
CHEM Fatma Selampinar Fatma.Selampinar@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Mansour Ndiaye Mansour.Ndiaye@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Rebecca Bacher Rebecca.Bacher@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Lyn Tribble Evelyn.Tribble@uconn.edu
COMM TBD, Contact Steve Stifano
ECON Richard Langlois Richard.Langlois@uconn.edu
EEB Paul Lewis Paul.Lewis@uconn.edu
ENGL Anna Mae Duane Anna.Duane@uconn.edu
ENVS/EVST Jason Vokoun Jason.Vokoun@uconn.edu
EVST/GEOG Debs Ghosh Debarchana.Ghosh@uconn.edu
GSCI Jean Crespi Jean.Crespi@uconn.edu
HDFS Beth Russell Beth.Russell@uconn.edu
HIST Matthew McKenzie Matthew.McKenzie@uconn.edu
HRTS César Abadia Cesar.Abadia@uconn.edu
JOUR Steve Smith steven.g.smith@uconn.edu
LING Vicki Carstens Vicki.Carstens@uconn.edu
LCL Sara Johnson Sara.Johnson@uconn.edu
LLAS Anne Gebelein Anne.Gebelein@uconn.edu
MAST Matthew McKenzie Matthew.McKenzie@uconn.edu
MATH Guojun Gan Guojun.Gan@uconn.edu
MARN Heidi Dierssen Heidi.Dierssen@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Alexus McLeod Alexus.McLeod@uconn.edu
PHYS Vernon Cormier Vernon.Cormier@uconn.edu
PNB John Redden John.Redden@uconn.edu
POLS Evan Perkoski Evan.Perkoski@uconn.edu
PSYC Rob Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOCI Ralph McNeal Ralph.McNeal@uconn.edu
SLHS Lendra Friesen Lendra.Friesen@uconn.edu
STAT Victor Hugo Lachos HLachos@uconn.edu
WGSS Ariana Codr Ariana.Codr@uconn.edu