University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

List of Members

2016-2017 Committee Representatives

For committees from previous years click here.

Committee Chair: Pamela Bedore 

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
AASI Cathy Schlund-Vials Cathy.Schlund-Vials@uconn.edu
AFRA Melina Pappademos Melina.Pappademos@uconn.edu
AMST Matthew McKenzie Matthew.McKenzie@uconn.edu
ANTH Jocelyn Linnekin Jocelyn.Linnekin@uconn.edu
CHEM Nicholas Leadbeater Nicholas.Leadbeater@uconn.edu
CETL Katrina Higgins Katrina.Higgins@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Shirley Roe Shirley.Roe@uconn.edu
CLAS DEAN’S OFFICE Mansour Ndiaye Mansour.Ndiaye@uconn.edu
COMM Stephen Stifano Stephen.Stifano@uconn.edu
ECON Olivier Morand Olivier.Morand@uconn.edu
EEB Paul Lewis Paul.Lewis@uconn.edu
ENGL Albert Fairbanks Albert.Fairbanks@uconn.edu
ENVI John Volin John.Volin@uconn.edu
EVST Mark Boyer Mark.Boyer@uconn.edu
GEOG Carol Atkinson-Palombo Carol.Atkinson-Palombo@uconn.edu
GSCI Lisa Park Boush Lisa.Park_Boush@uconn.edu
HDFS Kari Adamsons Kari.Adamsons@uconn.edu
HIST Melina Pappademos Melina.Pappademos@uconn.edu
HRTS Samuel Martinez Samuel.Martinez@uconn.edu
JOUR Marcel Dufresne Marcel.Dufresne@uconn.edu
LING Andrea Calabrese Andrea.Calabrese@uconn.edu
LCL Philip Balma Philip.Balma@uconn.edu
LLAS Anne Gebelein Anne.Gebelein@uconn.edu
LLAS Samuel Martinez Samuel.Martinez@uconn.edu
MAST Matthew McKenzie  Matthew.McKenzie@uconn.edu
MATH Jeffrey Connors Jeffrey.Connors@uconn.edu
MARN Heidi Dierssen Heidi.Dierssen@uconn.edu
MCB David Knecht David.Knecht@uconn.edu
PHIL Keith Simmons  Keith.Simmons@uconn.edu
PHYS Vernon Cormier Vernon.Cormier@uconn.edu
PNB Robert Gallo Robert.Gallo@uconn.edu
POLS Meina Cai Meina.Cai@uconn.edu
PSYC Robert Henning Robert.Henning@uconn.edu
PUBL Ken Dautrich K.Dautrich@uconn.edu
SOC Ralph McNeal Ralph.McNeal@uconn.edu
SLHS Lendra Friesen Lendra.Friesen@uconn.edu
STAT Kun Chen Kun.Chen@uconn.edu
STAT Rick Vitale R.Vitale@uconn.edu
WGSS Sherry Zane Sherry.Zane@uconn.edu